Greenfield High School

Spring Formal Concert


Record Cover

(To listen just click-- To save, right click and choose "save as")
side1 side2
St Louis Blues March
The Cruel War Is Raging
Eagle Eye
Jesus Christ, The Son Of A Carpenter
Wall Street Rag
California Dreamin'
Fiddler On The Roof Medley
Abraham, Martin, And John
Riffin' The Blues
Traces Of Love
Dream A Little Dream Of Me